I’d Forgotten…

Le Mans
I’d forgotten our nights at the cafe before we moved in to the Seminary (yes – we really should stop off for a few days in Le Mans on the way south). I well remember our playing table foot-ball among ourselves at Le Tertre Rouge and then with the locals for the “championship du monde”. I’d love to see those pics from Le Mans – I don’t think I ever have??  PS… I can’t find my old address book – Its not lost, just mis-placed but I do have the Drouin’s address in it.

Leave a Reply

